Proud Wedgie

(Blip renamed by Gladders!)


It's turned colder. I had to buy a jacket and boots today ! I also picked up some woolies for No 3 (The big girls won't let me shop for them any more - they just ask for money to buy their own !).

An afternoon of driving the girls to all their activities. Dancing for No 1 and No 2, swimming for No 3.

I finally allowed No 3 to try out the diving board. My heart was in my mouth ! I even warned the life guard in case he had to jump in after her (he seemed to think I would - clothes and all!).

She was absolutely fine (although she got a wedgie!) and wants to try the higher board next week.

Sorry about the blip of No 3 (again!)....I spent some time this afternoon watching Lightroom Tutorials - and I needed the practise.

Although I still haven't worked out how to edit out the hair over her eye!

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.