TexMama

By TexMama

Room with a view

As I posted the view through the hole in the wall in one of the new rooms yesterday, I thought today I'd post the view from the other new room (this hole was much easier as it used to be a door). This one is my favourite....it's quite peaceful, despite the makeshift playground in our garden, and it has a great view of the bird bath, feeder and the hummingbird's favourite bush.

We actually had a few light rain showers today which got everyone excited. I spent the morning cleaning out the inside of the car and then took it to the car wash on the way to the grocery store.... and then it got rained on!

Watched the most recent Star Trek movie with the kids tonight, thoroughly enjoyed it! Live Long & Prosper fellow blippers :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.