TexMama

By TexMama

Not the Moon

Took 5 small-ish boys, and 1 girl to watch Despicable Me 2 at the movies this afternoon...they were way too cute sitting in a row with their mini popcorn and mini soda's in hand, giggling at the movie - awww, happy memories for me :0)
When we got home I put out a party table of mini pizza bites, chips (crisps), brownies and other yummy stuff and they all had a feast, then bounced and ran around in the yard for a few hours. Now they are all settled on the living room floor watching E.T. with piles of pillows and blankets for when they want to fall asleep.

While they were out playing this evening I tried a few moon shots, they were ok, better than the last time, but still not super-clear...Im missing something and not sure what it is. I did however get this one by accident, and quite enjoyed it so it became my blip for today - bit Halloweenish I thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.