Little and Large

Very wet this morning. A trip to the shops for some (expensive) clothes shopping for the big girls. You know the story " Mum - can you buy this for me and I'll give you the money back when we get home....?".

Except the payback never seems to come ! just as well they are cute or I would have put them back where they came from years ago ! (Tight fit !!)

A friend has given me 5 free Cineworld passes - No 3 and I saw 'Jason and the Nights of Valour' this afternoon. An enjoyable romp !

Since this is a holiday weekend the big 2 girls are out tonight. I was considering going to the movies on my own to see 'Rush' but it's dark, and cold, and damp outside. I may just take my lazy butt to bed instead!

Final portrait blip - I promise. Taken a bit later so this one is a bit grainy. May have to put a flash on my Santa List !

Just stocking up on shots for my Annual Calendar for family/rellies.

Enjoy your evening !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.