NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Toilet humour

After a lovely (and late) safari night, Martin and I feeling slightly under par, have spent the entire day - yup in-between football sessions, trying to unblock the toilets upstairs. It had been absolutely horrible and a not at all humorous experience.

There have been frustrations, accusations, tantrums, vomiting, tears, foul language and foul foul smells, and we have not even been successful. Cling film over the en-suite toilet tonight to even contemplate sleep....

Which led me to feel fondly of the only working toilet in the house, the one downstairs and so I decided to try and discover the humour there.

It is decorated with a "Bear in a boat" mosaic from the Bear on a Bike book which my children loved, and I created when we first moved here (totally inappropriate now). And a school project of a Banksey rat from last year.

That's about as funny as it got today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.