cupcakes and jellytots

By featherduster

"mind"

Last day with the scenes of crime crew! :(

I have absolutely loved this week! I've gotten to observe the work of a scene examiner which has just strengthened my desire to one day be one! Back to reality, the bureau and my desk on Monday morning! :(

There is just something about Shakespeare that will make his work have a connection with every generation! He had an amazing way with words!

I was hoping that this quote would appear in my calendar because it's one of my favourite Shakespeare quotes! For someone like me, who is not an art form, with legs eleven, perfect make-up, curves in all the right places and a popular camera ready model of a girl, I'm glad that love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind because otherwise I'd never find happiness! haha! :)

# Off my mind - Cody Simpson #
- A personal favourite for when the lyrics say more than I ever could!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.