a new year!

By Thesalh70

Sunflower sunset

September is rolling by pretty quickly, and the mornings are darker and cooler. Big coat on whilst walking Pete first thing, how soon before I dig the gloves out!

Had to pick up some files from the charity I'm treasurer of, which is sadly closing due to lack of funding. I say some files...all of the financials, receipts, accounts for the last 7 years! I've got no room for my own stuff in my house, nevermind all this!! Ah well, you live and learn!

Took pete for a walk at colliers wood this evening, and came across a long row of sunflowers, looking lovely!

Back home and found some room for the files. Also got 3 huge boxes of papers to burn too!!

Set my new computer up tonight...the iMac! Amazing! Love how all the apple stuff is just so easy to use, and they all speak to each other...iPhone, iPad, and iMac! Did the rest of my college homework and now fennel tea and off to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.