a new year!

By Thesalh70

First home of the year!

Good nights sleep and still awoke in the dark at 6am.

Totally nightmare journey into work. You make that decision as you approach ikea island...do I go down the a610, or do I go through Kimberley?! Well this morning I chose the wrong way! A610 took me 30 mins to get past the M1! Grrrrrrrrr

Eventually into work by 8.20am.

Charity meeting at 10am at the office. Then back to our office.

Good afternoon at work. Nice day weather wise too, mainly sunny, bit of a shower but supposed to be freezing tomorrow.

Home, great tea, and then bottled up by elderberry vino! Bit of a wait until I can sample, but hopefully worth the wait!

Tomorrow Wednesday already, and my nephew greggy has a trial at derby county! Good luck greggy - know I've said that before!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.