Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Still learning

So TSM and I have been up at six am the last three days going for a jog / walk to get ourselves a bit fitter. Good time to talk as well. We both worked at home this morning, me on study leave. Terrifying to think I have an exam in a little over two months. But if you're not learning you're not living ...

Went in to work and had deadlines to meet so didn't leave the office until a quarter to eight this evening. But took in a load of cakes to mark my birthday tomorrow which went down well.

Blipped the Girl Racer in typical student pose. She's going back to Uni on Saturday. Will miss the messy miss, but she's on course for a great final year before going out into the big wide world proper ... She's definitely still learning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.