SkiMe

By SkiMe

L.A. Fadeaway

East meets West. Someone has recently opened a little American custom moto and car dealership... complete with a yellow Baywatch Chevy pick-up, rebel flags, and lots of other odd little finds. Everytime I pass this place, I am thinking again looks like Los Angeles, which seems to be a repeated theme in several posts throughout this year. Kind of sad looking dealership in the wrong country and the wrong place. Don't know how much business they get? Surely, the Harleys will bring them in.

I didn't have the mojo at lunch to get on the bike after a negative chat with a colleague, but got my mojo back on in time for an evening ride. Too much traffic and fumes... lap time is down consequently, but the lighting was fantastic and I managed a good sweat.

Happy blip WE to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.