SkiMe

By SkiMe

Holy Holy Holy

Amen.

I am always thinking that there is so much material to photograph if only I get out for a walk on Saturday. Today was such a day with a small 5k walk to go back to the new Leica boutique and play with the M... but I have to admit I am terrible at street photography! Too embarassed most of the time. So, I got home with mostly pictures of things or groups of people from a distance without much soul to the picture. hmmm, interesting thought for getting a good zoom lense? I did make a concious effort to keep the camera in hand instead of in the camera bag or around my neck. That was a help.

Anyway, this bicycle gets my vote for creativity! I wouldn't want to take it mountain bike riding or even over too many curbs...

And, I did manage to place a person in the photo, slightly intentional, but with no concern for content.

baby steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.