MaryannA

By MaryannA

Jaguar!

This beautiful Jaguar belongs to my good friend Joe and his wife Diane. I went to visit them today to say goodby before I move away next week. They are the only longtime friends I have in this area (still 9 miles away) who were my friends from childhood. I will miss them, but will still get up this way to visit. I brought them each a memento from the house. A glass elephant paperweight and a stained glass rooster (as they have chickens) to hang in a window.

The Jaguar has been blipped before, but today it was shining just right... so ta da, todays blip!

Today was another impeccable day. Perfect weather, I must say! A little more packing and a little bit of friends and sunshine. Hope you all enjoy your weekend. Praying for something special to happen tomorrow... if it is meant to be, it will!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.