RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Day out with friends.

Today I went out with friends, who are relatedness to my neighbours. They are disgusted with them.

When they picked me up, the next door neighbour was out the front and he said 'morning Tracey' as though nothing had happened. I totally ignored him.

He must think that, as I did not respond to his last email, he has won this, and I accept his email. He must be thick if he thinks we will speak again!

Thiis is what he said in the last paragraph of his last email: You probably realise by now you picked on the wrong person to have a fight with, I suggest you leave things alone now before it gets nasty, keep paying for their food and leave the responsible things to us.

Does he really think Because I did not respond everything is okay. silence is powerful sometimes in these situations.

I have been out with friends and had good day. Was a bit hard to see no Roxy with their dogs.However, I remain strong, Roxy is happy in her new home bless her.

Hope you are having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.