wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Saturday night in the Old Port

I waited all day for it to get dark so I could do my shot for the day. I had an idea of this shop in town. The window has all these cool lights in it. So I jumped out of the car went across the street to get a decent perspective. Snapped a few less than satisfying pics, turned and saw this store on the corner. I loved the look of this. The people walking by just added to the mystique. I wondered was I the only one that sees this store? Then I realized I need to stop reading The mortal instruments. One minute later my husband rode back around to pick me up. So a quick shot on this one The Old Port is an area of Portland that was revitalized in the 70s. It's all cute shops and restaurants that cater to the tourist. There are a bunch of cruise ships in town. Tonight the city belongs to them and a few screaming college boys. Have at it guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.