DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Trying Not To Fret!

I had a wee bit of a lie in this morning as we had a review meeting for Gavin at the High School to discuss his transition to University or College in two years time, for what extra help he will need etc. After the meeting I went to work, it was not too busy today.

When I got home I had to go over to Rosewell with Cheryl to visit her mum who is just out the hospital after having to get three blood transfusions as her iron levels were really low, she looked well tonight.

When I got home and had put Gavin to bed, I realised I hadn't got my blip so with Bob outside somewhere I had to go into my arty phase again. Quite liked this one of the stem and head of Euan's electric guitar in mono.

Not too bad for a last minute blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.