DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Pasta Point Of No Return

Another busy day today, after work I had to pick my dad up and take him down to pick up his car as it was getting it's MOT. It only cost him £100 to put it through so he was quite happy.

After tea I waited on Hayley coming back from University then we got the bus down to the garage to pick up her new car, when she drove it up the road we decided to go to the petrol station to show her how to use the petrol pump. As she was filling her car up with the fuel, Hayley said to me "how much will I put in" and I answered "how much have you got", her answer was "I have no money on me". Stop at £20 I said, dad's stung again so how did I fall for that one.

Again with time slipping away I have no blip so another Arty effect this time with some pasta poured on the work top and a mono shot of it while I was on my knees. I tell you with confidence that tomorrow it will be a nice shot of the shiny new car I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.