zebra

By zebra

Stairs

With the end of the terrorist attack we now focus on rebuilding lives. People are being asked to collect their cars from the parking lots nearby while the police start sifting through the rubble. It sounds like a few floors collapsed during the attack. There is now three days of mourning and a long process of healing. Thank you all once again for your blip-love!!

Today I start shooting pictures in RAW. I have never done it before; preferring to focus on just taking shots the first year and playing with RAW thereafter. I recall my Dad told me not to play golf with 'woods' the first year but just practice with the irons. Similar concept here...

Well, there are a LOT of options with RAW making it very exciting and very intimidating.

These stairs were spotted outside my gym. It is a bit odd these days to be taking photos of buildings (a lot of paranoia still) but I risked it and came away with this. The colours were funky and the light caught the railing just in the right way to make that fun as well.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.