Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Leaf me alone!

Things are Not Good. I definitely have some sort of stomach bug, everything is either pouring out of me or coming back up. Often both at the same time. I know, pleasant. Too much information? I don't care! I'm miserable!
The problem with antibiotics is that although they clear up the infection you have they also clear out all bacteria in your body, good and bad, which leaves your immune system buggered. *sigh* I'm very glad my throat is no longer closing over and I can speak and swallow again but I would now very much like to get out of the bathroom and stop shivering uncontrollably.
Apparently antibiotics can also make you feel quite depressed. So that's good too. Just what I needed.
As soon as I can I'm heading up north for a bit of r&r!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.