Raestelle

By Raestelle

"The Chefs of the Day"...

...I must admit I can't claim the credit for this lovely production (well I think it is -in comparison to me!!!) as our Grand- daughter Amber has used her wonderful computer skills to show you what she and Teigan have been up to - today...another windy day...

...We stayed at home and so, Scones of the Day were on order for lunch - and delicious they were too...Two budding little Cooks - and one expert girl with the computer..no wonder she gets top marks with just about everything..

...It was all too much for me - these skills - and so I had to go and have a cup of tea..

ps: Teigan brought in to Nanna - the second rose of Spring for Nanna - one very fragrant "Double Delight" - sort of appropriate, isn't it.. - Our Two Cute Little Double Delights, In One...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.