HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Stranger' on the Roof!

Got it!!!!!

I was dreading the 'Stranger' Challenge and have put it off for far too long! But then heard a whistling outside and thought someone was happy! This chap was on the neighbours roof eating his sandwiches and chatting on his phone maybe the reception was better up there!!. I didn't want him to see me taking a picture of him, so like 'Secret Squirrel', I ducked down behind my front door and took the picture through the window, lifting the camera up above my head to take the picture!!!! I looked a right idiot! One of the pictures had him looking straight at me!!!! Oops. But I have it at last! I have no idea who he is or what he was doing up there, but he sounded happy, and so am I.

Well, I was, till I opened up my Photobox.com to finish off a Wedding Album I'm doing for Mr W's daughter, only to find the 222 pictures that took hours to upload and put into place didn't save. The layouts I chose did, but not a photo in sight. I have just started another upload, but theres no way I shall get it done before the Special Offer runs out tonight!!! VeryCross.com.

Have a good day all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.