HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Number 323!

That's my Number blip for today. Random I know. I was going to try 'A Stranger' for todays challenge but its just not happening! I had a Colposcopy appointment this morning and Ive got the Dentist this afternoon so great opportunities to get strangers, but I just can't bring myself to blip complete strangers!!! And maybe a hospital wasn't the place! It also doesn't help when you tell your husband 'I need to blip a stranger today' and he says 'you don't NEED to' in a sarcastic voice!!!! Honestly, these non-blippers they shall never understand!!!

So, while he was at the gym, I got last nights left over Alphabeti Spaghetti out and had a play. He thought I just 'fancied' the childish tin of pasta when I popped it in the trolley yesterday. Don't be silly - I NEEDED it for my blip!!!!

So here you have it. 323 blips in pasta! Adapted slightly for my NEEDS!

Perhaps Ill try and Stranger tomorrow - not literally tho!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.