Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Cold autumn day

The weather is changing. Frosty morning and really cold outside. And yet still on the plus side... But, cold winds are dropping the temp and making the sun's attempt to warm rather futile.
Unfortunately my favorite jacket is still a bit on the small side... I feel like a sausage when I close the zipper and there's no chance of a warm jumper underneath. So... I have to have my jeans jacket - the one I made before the summer. It is now too big and I can have two warm jumpers underneath it without it being to small. But, since I've lost the weight I don't want to look like I gained it all again.. :( Well, that's a minor problem in the world... But, as soon as I feel alright and not unwell, I'll definitely will take my morning walks again! And, perhaps my favorite jacket will fit me in not to long. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.