HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Special' Day

Its Mr W's First Granddaughters First Birthday Party today! Mum requested no big toys as their house is too small. I suggested a Jelly Cat Cuddly as they are just scrummy.

We went to Tunbridge Wells last weekend 'especially' to find them and I ordered the 'Special' ribbon to go round its neck.

I shall update the photo if I get a good one of Emelia with her Doggy, otherwsise this is it!! Party starts at 2.30 - wish us luck!!!

Out to dinner at the Black Rabbit Arundel tonight with one of my Besties. She's actually my ex's sister, but we have always got on so well. Looking forward to seeing her and her hubbie later.

Busy Day!

Almost finished the Wedding Album. Luckily they all uploaded properly the second time and took 24 hours to do so and there is a new and better Special offer out, so all bad things happen for a reason!

Enjoy the weekend.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.