Harvest Basket

Wasn't up to much this morning...woke up with numb hands and feet which is thankfully rare but my most hated symptom.

Felt much better by lunchtime and this afternoon my Mum and brother came over to help around the house and also to come with me to the local pumpkin fair. It was very busy and the weather was beautiful, I managed a couple of hours with no dizzies and it was nice to get some fresh air :)

A stall there had some bargain plants so I spent a couple of quid on more buddleia ready for next years butterflies, bet no-one can guess what colour I got!

As I wasn't around for Foto Friday on the blog I scheduled a Saturday Snapshots to replace it.

My only plan for tomorrow is plant my new beauties and catch up with recorded tv, blips and blogs from the comfort of the sofa. Would love to plan a geocaching trip with Stella but I'm learning the hard way that one outing per weekend seems to be enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.