Sophie on her scooter!

Hi everyone!

We went to Portobello beach for a while today! My Dad and Craig, along with Lynn (My sister), Ellie, and Sophie (My nieces). They rode around on their scooters, and I won sweets at the amusements! (It's like a children's version of a slot machine).

After we got home, nothing that interesting happened. I went to church with my Dad, as I'm going through that 'I'm not sure what exists' stage again, instead of 'I'm sure nothing exists'. The service wasn't as boring as I though it was gonna be, but I might bring a book next time, if that's allowed. (I don't see why not - I won't be disturbing anyone!).

And finally, my friend, neighbour, and fellow blipper Louise, (Who introduced me to blip, but hasn't been on for a few months), is back! She's started a new account, so go visit her!!!!

That's all for today! Hope you have a good Sunday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.