MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

SEED PODS

There are lots of berries & seeds around at this time of the year. I can't remember what these are but it may come to me...

A lady came this morning to view my junk. She bought 7 items including the wash stand, the chiffonier, a pine box, a table (and chairs) plus a couple of knick knacks.
She hadn't got room in the van to take it all but will return next weekend to collect what's left. Mean time I will look out some more stuff I think she may like.

Went to the bungalow to collect plants we wanted out of the garden. My assistant managed to replant most of them.

Its been a fine sunny day almost like summer again.

Stuart (next door) saw us both out in the garden & brought us both a drink. Glass of wine for C & a pint of beer for me - what a good bloke. We didn't do too much after that ....

Beef Casserole for dinner with apple crumble for pud - lovely !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.