MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Junk !

Peter & Stuart added to it this morning by kindly collecting the remainder of the furniture from the bungalow...this is great but I have got to get rid of it all from here....

Well the ads are out and people are flocking to see my valuables ! I have two ladies coming from Tring tomorrow, & on Monday a lady from Reading is coming to look at my Victorian Chiffonier whoopee...lets just hope someone buys something !

The garden improvements look good following Carol's hard graft yesterday & my supervision !. I have just planted some of the stuff I got last year & I need to order some more bulbs .

Nicola's Birthday photo book came today. I was pleased as was she.

Merlot is asleep on the bed so I guess he is planning a night out.

The weather is dull grey and chilly....no rain yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.