Just the Withers......

By JaneW

No .. No not me ..

I did not chew that little bit from the back of the fit flops you left by the front door and no,nooo I did not nibble at Mr W dog walking crocs ... If this little spaniel could talk I feel that is what she would be saying ... Hairy little sod. More visitors today whom I did a real life home cooked meal for ... Lucy did another superb blackberry and apple crumble ... Jake stripped off ... Well it's what you do isn't it ?? Strip off and roll a new 4 year old friend underneath you ... And SHE was a tiny Trollop as she led him to the trampoline and rolled him about !!!! It was like a badly written soap opera. Mind you Morgan-Anne's mum is known for trollopy behaviour ;) Thanks to Monkey and GTI Jo (hamster cheeks) for my gorgeous cake stand and I have noted that Bog eye and hunchback brought naff all... Bastids.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.