lucia13

By lucia13

Having fun with Coco!

Hello my blip friends! Thanks a lot for the comments about Aaron, our painter yesterday. Yes he is very atractive young man. I will tell him tomorrow how popular he is in blipfoto with the girls hehe!!
I had another lovely visit to my garden today in the afternoon. Anthony the next door's beautiful boy and his mother Suzy. Coco the cat was here as well . They (Anthony and Coco) were playing a lot in my garden and having fun. I really enjoyed it so much. Anthony is so happy boy and very cute. I asked his mother for a picture to blip him. She said yes of course. I will miss him too but we will still keep in touch. He will come with his parents to my new house sometime. We will celebrate it with a lovely meal when everything will be ready. I am thinking about one paella. They like it a lot.
Hope you enjoy my picture and it makes you smile too.
Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.