lucia13

By lucia13

The happy boy!

Hello my friends. Hope you all had a nice weekend! Today our neighbour came to help me . The little boy was so happy around the garden enjoying the birds. He smiled all the time . He likes my birdhotel in the tree. He helped me to feed the birds and the squarrel . He will be 2 years old soon. I hope I can blip him in his birthday!
I was very busy agsain but I was looking your pictures eventurally ! I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for your patience. Tomorrow will be the last day I am paking . The floors are almost ready and the painting as well. We will be in the new house on wenesday.

Here it was a lovely sunny day but Anthony likes to wear the hat all the time! He looks beautiful and he is the most happy boy I meet in all my life. I adore him.

Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars of yesterday . I show the picture to his parents and they think it is very happy picture..we all were smiling with Antony.
Hope you are smiling again. Hve a nice day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.