Two legs and six arms

Stuck in a traffic jam this morning which was one of those that petered out for no apparent reason about six miles later when I noticed these giants.

Now I am not saying that I am complacent with my drive to work which I have done the same way for the last ten plus years but I do not remember seeing these before. They do say that you become a robot driving the same roads over and over and I never really believed it until today. Also now that I have noticed them I find them quite, well nice if that is the right way of putting it.

Anyway as of tomorrow I must put my brain in gear when I get into the car until I arrive at work. It is OK to take it our of gear after that and just stick it into neutral until my journey home starts again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.