OCDman

By OCDman

Ping and Suppers Up

My dearest is away in Glasgow visiting my daughter and son in law plus also going to see Jesus Christ Superstar at the O2 (I think) so this neanderthal man has been left to fend for himself once again. I did look in the fridge for something to cook up but in the end and once again it is ping for supper.

This is the remnants of an Indian from a while ago which has been in the freezer since then so in it goes, crank up the wattage and settings and away we go. Guarantee that some, most or all will end up adorning the top, sides and bottom of the microwave. These sorts of things should not be left to the likes of me who has been banned from using any kitchen technology. Maybe after today this one will get added to my list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.