Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

The postman knocks

Happy bunny today.

The postman called this morning while I was working at home. Parcel in hand and needing a signature.

I've been waiting for this little set of goodies for some time. I made the mistake of ordering up the kits rather than the component parts individually. I might have got some of it sooner. Am still waiting for a Big Stopper - am sure it will turn up sometime. Delivery on Lee filters seems to be somewhat hit and miss - they claim purely so they can maintain quality.

At least I've got the basics and can start to add more filters one or two at a time. I have the to say, they feel so much better quality than the Cokins I've been using. Am sure optically they are everything that all the users I've spoken claim.

Off out now to a club competition evening. Should be back in time to comment. See you all later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.