Beautiful change...

This made me think of the changing nature of things.. leaves grow, turn bright green, then they start yellowing, brown at the edges, brown, red, and then... they fall. We don't like change but change is part of us and we have to accept it and live with it. One of the most difficult things in life..

First day at work after my holidays. Not easy. I was feeling tired and my throat was suffering from having to talk again for many hours after a period of rest. I managed to get through it though.

Feeling much better and more refreshed after my holidays, but not sure how long this will last! We'll see.. ;-)

Still processing photos. I'll get there, I will!

Thanks very much for all your comments and sorry I haven't had much time to comment myself. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.