Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Dancing boy

When you think you have seen it all, well . . .

Today, I took a walk to the local park, which share a playground area with a school. There was some kind of celebration going on, which I later found out to be an Oktoberfest, complete with an umpah band and all. I was very surprised.

But the kids were having a great time dancing to the band. This one little boy captivated me. He was in his own little world, dancing to his own rhthym all by himself. All of the other children were holding hands dancing in little circles, but not this little guy. He was a whirlwind and so cute!!!!

I confess that today I cheated. Because he was so erratic and "all over the place", I put my camera in full auto. Here he is just touching down after a little leap.

Thank you all for the great comments and stars from yesterday's very yellow busy bee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.