CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Please cast your vote!



WOW! How do I even thank you all for making yesterday’s blip so special?? I hit the spotlight at 17:03 precisely! It’s ridiculous how excited I get when I hit spotlight (three times lucky) – such an amazing feeling. THANK YOU

Whilst having my cuppa and a bit of a break from the computer I spent ten mins taking photos of pretty spiders before this little guy came along and photo bombed!! He seemed quite happy to pose for me!!

Now onto other matters. As I asked yesterday I am thinking of changing my journal Name. Now I am hopeless at making decisions, so these are the top four….

1. The Chronicles of CharlotteJ (I can’t get rid of the J bit!)
2. Captured in Charlotte's Web
3. I love Life
4. In A Roundabout Way

Please cast your vote!

Thank you once again for yesterday, incredible of you all

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.