Does my bum look big in this

Tried as hard as I could to get a picture today that was not grey, green, brown or miserable but I could not find one as outside had been low cloud and rain all day and even in the office was a bit miserable so took this picture which made me smile when I thought of the expression normally associated with this sort of pose.

As a true gentleman and on the rare occasion I have been asked this question I have always gone on the side of safety and diplomacy. I think that this is one of life's questions that no matter what answer you give it will never be the right one. In the English language is there a name for such that type of question.Men of the world should unite and have it banned.

Well it made me smile today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.