An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Yawn...

I am SO tired I swear I have just yawned and almost swallowed the coffee table!

I think the last week has just caught up with me. David being away last weekend and a hectic few days with Ele means my bones are aching (especially my knees) and my numb hand isn't helping. I am making three times the typing errors I normally make so I reckon this blip will take another 20 minutes to finish typing!

I have a hectic weekend ahead too. It's annual girly sleepover time with this mad lot only this time we're going to Alice's house. Meeting at 4pm for cocktails coffee then out for dinner then back to Alice's for what I know suspect will be a rather late night. I'm exhausted just thinking about it.

I view of that I am having a very lazy day today, which is just as well as I have nod off three times typing this. Age is catching up with me!

Have a great weekend blip pals :))

PS As you can see my blip addiction to autumn leaves continues. I suspect there are many more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.