wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

I can't make my life up

Tonight I decided I would again try to shoot something in the evening. Last week there was an awesome window in the Old Port with a red suit and scarf. I am going to try to add it to by blipfolio. I am still figuring out how this works. But I digress. I left the house in a hurry as my husband was popping me into town. What I forgot is that it was first Friday and the sidewalks were full and.......I had my favorite pajama bottoms (monkeys and bananas) on. Completely slipped my mind. I am sure everyone was teeming with jealousy. There were a few snickers and pointing. I guess I will be more careful in the future. I'll wear by black ones with the lightning strikes. Oh and the store changed the window. So here is a cute pink camper birdhouse. Have a great day all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.