Monome

I took this to show how tired I looked and to show that roughly five layers of concealer and foundation did not cover the rings under my eyes. A friend has suggested a different concealer for me to try so we'll see how that goes. Feeling really defeated at work. I'm not being listened to at all, I'm still stuck on my own with the only help coming from people who have to keep going to the tills every five minutes. I think my manager will have some lines ready to try and stop me from leaving my section but I can't be two people any more on there, it's stressing me out and making me feel so low. When you spend 7 hours filling shelves and at the end of the night you can't tell anything has been done, you wonder why you're even trying so hard and why you care enough to get angry and cry several times a week because you feel you're not coping with it. I don't recommend anyone works where I do. Enough of that... I have nothing else to talk about really, geckos are doing okay, Shelly will be in a small viv from Sunday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.