wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Fences of love

I was going to filter this black and white but I love the color of this lock. I saw this on the way to the fish market this afternoon without my camera ugh. My cellphone is a windows phone so the quality is not perfect however. It was raining. So the legend goes that you put the lock on the fence with a message on it and throw your key into the water. We are a bit more green here and there is a trash can nearby. These are all over the world. Our story here is that this one was started by 3 women after imbibing at Gritty McDuffs. If you google fences of love Portland Maine it will explain. I still can't figure out how to do a link yet. Anyway no word on it's success. I was going to try it with I heart cheesecake just to test it's power. Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.