middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Watching

Another day of not feeling the best, so I didn't get out much to take any photos. Which is why today's photo features yours truly! Obviously I was trying to get a shot of my eye, which I have to admit I prettied up a bit with some editing. Unfortunately my eyes aren't usually that vibrant!

I also must admit to stealing the idea from friend and fellow blipper samsticks, who did a better version, but of his face....not mine. It can be found here.

A very lazy day for me today, which I'm getting a bit sick of, but I can feel that my health is on the way up so I'm hoping to fill tomorrow with creativity and get a lot of things done.

On a different note, my brother Jonathan is a very talented writer who publishes a blog. His latest one spoke of his appreciation for audiobooks and included a soundbite of himself reading one of his short stories and he does a truly excellent job. For it he had to do the voice of an indigenous woman and, in my opinion, really nails it, due to his own hard work and research. Link for that one can be found here, I also recommend checking out past blogs from him too, as they're all worthy of a read.

Well that's all the sharing and caring I'm going to do tonight, tomorrow I might stick with the theme and capture the luminosity that is my beard!

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.