MrsAnf

By mrsanf

New nail polish

Avon delivery yesterday included two new nail polishes. I'm not brilliant at painting my own nails but I do love having polished nails. Managed a quick coat of the nude colour, very nice. The darker one will need to wait till I have more time to do a half decent job. Oh to be able to have a professional manicure more frequently. Disappointed with the scales this evening, they claim I've put on half a pound. Not going to give up though I'm so close to reaching my target. Three good things for the day..... 1. The sound of the owl call as I set off for my walk, and two streets later the blackbird letting everyone know of his presence 2. Working with a colleague and getting to the bottom of a problem 3. Talking with someone in a similar job and getting some helpful tips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.