Connie and Mara

This is my friend Connie holding Mara who is endeavoring to escape and run wild. We took this picture for our friend Lina in Boston.

To everyone I owe comments to, I am recovering from the wedding and should be back to commenting real soon now. The preparation for the wedding, ie, making the wedding cups, took every minute of my life for 5 weeks. Oh, I snuck in a picture everyday, but I didn't post them and didn't read comments or look at pictures. There are like a month of back blips out there. My favorites from the bunch:

Backblip of the Wedding Rehearsal
Backblip of the Bride and Groom at the Wedding.
Backblip of the wedding cups

Today, I am grateful for the miracle of another day and meals shared with friends, especially those energetic enough to catch Mara.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.