Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Choices, choices....

John is away until Tuesday, Sarah likes to go to bed early, David will be watching the football so I have my choice of viewing tonight.

This is my shortlist:-
Armageddon - space shuttles, Liv Tyler and Steve Buscemi - what's not to like?
Hotel Rwanda - the ending literally makes my eyes turn into Niagara Falls.
Angels and Demons - seen it, forgotten it, but Ewan McGregor's in it.
An Officer and A Gentleman - well, love does lift us up where we belong.
Moulin Rouge - More lovely Ewan. And he's singing. And he's lovely.

I have a favourite.

I have a bag of Wispa Bites, some pickled onion Monster Munch and plenty of tea to drink - I am sure I won't miss the wine one little bit......

Let it never be said I don't know how to live it up.

Happy Friday to you all, here's a guilty pleasure to get you dancing. Watch your necks though, you're not as young as you think you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.