As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Am I Rising Up

I've said it before and I'll never stop saying it: I LOVE MY TEAM! I'm not in this picture, nor was I present when it was taken, but I'll explain. School today went by quickly. Group reading in Italian, band test during lunch, and What Does The Fox Say in SFB. Double period marching band rehearsal today was a success. I'm nervous but excited for Newsday. John, Sarah, and I drove to Mount Sinai to play at Frazer's sisters wedding. The playing went well, but the hour and a half commute each way put a damper on the evening. By the way, that's why I missed this picture. I missed practice today for this wedding. Movie night at Rob's house with the team. We watched Step Brothers, but once that ended, we resorted to the usual group activity: dog piling on the floor. I'm just happy I didn't get hurt. MANHATTAN COLLEGE INVITE TOMORROW. I FINALLY GET TO GO. WOOOOOOO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.