Autumnal bench

I was off work today and the day was mostly grey with a fine drizzle...

I didn't go to the gym because I had quite a few things to catch up with and I didn't have the time. However, it was one of those days when things don't really want to happen. I was supposed to meet a friend for coffee, it never happened; I didn't find the trousers I was looking for; they didn't have my shoe size at the shoe shop. The shop assistants were the most unenthusiastic and grumpy people I've seen in a long time. It must have been the weather...

One good thing is I finally got round to sending my entries to the Spirit of Speyside photography competition.

Back to work tomorrow...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.