Wet Web Wet

800 kids from 25 different schools in the area came to work to see the lasers, milling and turning machines, additive manufacturing models and SMT processes and they all loved it, if 10% of all that visited us want to become Engineers that would be great.
But now I'm officially knackered so early night for me before I play catch up tomorrow.

The weather has been atrocious today a totally different day to yesterday where we had glorious sunshine and I even managed to get the roof down on the car. Today, i got the brolly up :-)
I grabbed this shot lazy wet web shot on the way into the house.

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments about yesterdays Butterfly blip it's very much appreciated :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.