Gitama's World

By Gitama

Playing with Passion....

...Flowers.

Today I resorted to staying close to home...it was so windy.
There are some winds that don't feel right and this is one of them...that has been blowing for days now making everything crispy and dry...I hope nobody lights a match.
Yesterday a windsurfer was badly injured on our beach....there were rescue Helicopters and Ambulances...I hope he made it through.

So feeling a bit scratchy and crispy myself I decided to find some peace playing around with some filters.
On this image there is about 10 filters and the moon (in homage just in case I don't get to capture it tomorrow night).

I love this.....from Rumi (ntd)

“Sell your cleverness and buy bewilderment.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.