Mollymay

By mollymay49

Favourite Tipple

This is going to sound not quite right living in Australia, but I don't have a favourite tipple, i like lots of different drinks, lemon lime bitters, diet coke, lemonade, orange.
I used to drink a glass of wine each night after dinner but I don't drink that now, I might have a glass of red or white if i feel like one but but I really don't have a favourite. (I don't drink tea or coffee either, I've just never had the taste for it, I love the smell of coffee i just hate the taste! which probably puts me in an even stranger category)
So the next best thing was to blip our favourite place where we both go for Mr H's favourite tipple, which would be a pint of Kilkenny at our local pub "The Boat" in Mindarie, the Indi Brewhause where we also go to is at the other end of the block here.
Its been a nice temperature of 22-23c today, a bit of cloud around just to stop the sun from getting too hot, I've drunk lots of water today too! I guess that was my favourite tipple of the day, boring but its essential I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.